Product reviews for Our Services

Write your own review
Bad Excellent

Existing reviews

Awesome realistic fake eggs!

I love Chook Manor for all my girls needs, can’t wait until they start laying real eggs! Fast delivery also. :)
From: Guest | Date: 6/25/2020 4:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Fabulous Purchase

We purchased oyster grit from Chook Manor. The product is fantastic and the item arrived promptly for a cheap delivery fee.
Many thanks
From: Guest | Date: 6/20/2020 2:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Fabulous Purchase

We purchased oyster grit from Chook Manor. The product is fantastic and the item arrived promptly for a cheap delivery fee.
Many thanks
From: Guest | Date: 6/20/2020 1:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Chicken food

Fabulous product my girls really like their new feed and Cook Manors customer service was very friendly
From: Guest | Date: 6/20/2020 9:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Awsome products

The product quality is amazing I would recommend highly, your struggle to find better products.

I use them for raising chickens.

Greg and his team are awsome.
From: Guest | Date: 6/14/2020 4:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Game Crumble

Great communication and prompt delivery of this product, which was recommended to start my baby quail on.
From: Guest | Date: 6/6/2020 2:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (3/0)

Easy and prompt

Ordered some leg rings for our chooks and they arrived promptly - all in all a very easy process. Many thanks, great service.
From: Guest | Date: 6/5/2020 8:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (3/0)

Feed-O-Matic

As always, Greg and the team are excellent to deal with. This is the second Feed-o-Matic I have purchased, it's great to be able to adjust the weight for smaller chickens. Many thanks.
From: Guest | Date: 6/4/2020 1:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (3/0)

Happy chickens

We recently ordered a feeder and water holder for our new chooks. The wild peacocks were enjoying all our chooks food-no longer!
Chickens have adapted to feeder in a day. Great service
From: Guest | Date: 6/3/2020 9:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (3/0)

Feed O Matic 12kg

Only day 2 but positive signs that they will get to know how to use this pretty quickly. They were confident to get stuck in immediately with the platform anchored down with a stone. My White Leghorns are very smart birds! Sat out in heavy rain all night and food was kept bone dry.
From: Guest | Date: 5/29/2020 4:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (3/0)

Quick delivery

We ordered grit and a feeder for our hens and it arrived promptly. Great service will be back
From: Guest | Date: 5/26/2020 9:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Incubator kit

Amazing product, love this incubator, great website will buy all my chook needs from here :)
From: Wendy | Date: 5/25/2020 4:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (3/0)

Always have what we need

Good service, good advice and fast delivery
From: Guest | Date: 5/23/2020 2:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (3/0)

Quail crumble - yum said my quail

This is a small pellet rather than a crumble and is labeled 'chook grow'.
I was initially disappointed, thinking it would be too large for my little Coturnix quail, who had always eaten a very fine food mix.  However, the quail love it and there is no waste so I am happy to recommend this product.
From: Catherine | Date: 5/23/2020 12:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

1.5 drink a matic

Great product. Works great as a Tui feeder.
From: Dave | Date: 5/22/2020 10:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (3/0)

Great Products, Great Service

I purchased two sets of feeders and drinkers, a ceramic heat lamp, wood shavings, and a 10kg bag of starter feed for my 4 week old chicks. Despite the current pandemic situation, all products arrived in a timely manner and in great condition. Would definitely shop here again!
From: Guest | Date: 5/18/2020 3:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Great service

Purchased during covid. Goods arrived well packaged and a prior emailed explanation on the (maybe) courier delays. Great people to deal with.
From: Sharon | Date: 5/18/2020 1:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Great service

I got exactly what I ordered and inspite of lockdown my order arrived in 3 days. Will continue to deal with Chook Manor.
From: Guest | Date: 5/18/2020 11:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Thanks for your help

I have bought many bags of food for quails as well as breeding equipment from the Manor.  I
have always been pleased with the products and very grateful for the advice and information passed on by Greg and the team.
From: Guest | Date: 5/18/2020 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Book purchase.

Straightforward transaction, prompt service. Roderick Mulgan
From: Roderick | Date: 5/17/2020 4:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Awesome Service Under Lockdown

I was very impressed with the speedy delivery of my order especially as we were at Level 3 Lockdown. The communication was great and the delivery charge was also reasonable.
I’ll happily reorder from Chook Manor again.
From: Guest | Date: 5/14/2020 7:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Best chook place in NZ

Awesome service and extremely knowledgeable.
We bought the leg oil which has worked extremely well after we had unknowingly introduced a hen to the flock who had it. The results we so quick.
We also have the auto waters, auto feeders, fake eggs which look insanely real, along with other chook supplements. Chook manor really has everything you need to have healthy happy hens
From: Guest | Date: 5/10/2020 12:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Professional service

Great communication and the goods arrived very promptly.👍😇👌
From: Guest | Date: 5/9/2020 8:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Smite

Awesome service, quick delivery, great price.  Will keep using Chook Manor
From: Guest | Date: 5/9/2020 6:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Amazing service

Absolutley amazing sevice in level 4 lockdown.  Ordered Saturday and arrived by rural postie on wednesday.  Happy chickens.  Thank you very much
From: Guest | Date: 5/8/2020 10:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Fast and Friendly

Always a pleasure to order with.  Fast and efficient, super friendly and some of the best friends we have.  Cheers guys for keeping our Chickens, Pig and Goats so fed and happy!
From: Lexi | Date: 5/6/2020 11:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Excellent online experience

Thanks for the super quick delivery on items ordered online. My order was placed and received via courier the following day. Products are exceptional. Happy chooks and customer! Will not hesitate to purchase again.
From: Guest | Date: 5/4/2020 3:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Quickest service ever.

Excellent service. Fastest delivery I've ever had. Thank you. We have happy little chickens.  Sarah
From: Guest | Date: 5/4/2020 9:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Another happy customer

We recently purchased goods. I was very impressed with the communication and the speed of delivery (level 4 lock down). I will definitely be purchasing more goods in the future and would highly recommend them. Keep up the great job 👍
From: Guest | Date: 5/3/2020 9:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Great service

Received my goods promptly, great rat traps
From: Guest | Date: 5/3/2020 1:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Fast service and great products

Couldn't have hoped for better and faster service during COVIT 19 Level 4 regulations
The 3 kg tube feeder and the the 3liter drinker are auality products that are easy to use.
Although, I got a bit confused as I had expected both feeder and drinker to be about the same sizea not realising that 3kg of feed takes up about twice the volume as 3l of water...
From: Guest | Date: 5/1/2020 8:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Feed o Matic 5kg

Great response when placing my order. They came back with the price on a weekend. I then paid by debit plus.
Shipping was quick. Great feeder. I made the gate open higher for the pellets to come down easier. Girls to a couple of days with a rock on top of the ramp, and now feed from it by themselves quite happily. Shipping was free with this feeder and I think it's the cheapest company to purchase one too. Very happy! Thanks Chook Manor!
From: Guest | Date: 4/30/2020 5:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Fantastic Products & Service

Thank you so much for accomodating a further product request after placing our original order online. We are very happy with our Brinsea Eco Glow Brooder plate and all the other products we got.
Postage was good considering we were in lockdown etc
Great service thank you
From: Amy | Date: 4/28/2020 12:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Chicken Guard coop door opener

Great product.  Easy to install and programming it is intuitive. Good manual with easy-to-follow instructions. Best is not to have to get up at the crack of dawn to let the hens out.  
From: Guest | Date: 4/27/2020 3:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Water valve

Prompt efficient service.
From: John | Date: 4/26/2020 7:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Service

Have purchased from chook manor on a number of occasions, have always had prompt efficient service, super quick delivery. Would definitely recommend this company.
From: Dave | Date: 4/26/2020 12:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

excellent reliable service

It's so comforting to have a supplier who knows hens and their needs and can help us with any problems we have. I've bought cook food, rat traps (very effective), water feeder, mite killer, and other hen health products. All have been the best quality and do the job I need done.
From: Guest | Date: 4/24/2020 12:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Feed o Matic 5kg treadle feeder

Great product, well made and easy to assemble. Fits lots of feed and easy to teach birds how to use it. I also have a chookateria and would prefer the feed o matic for keeping out pests as I find hedghogs are able to use chookaterias easily and mice don't seem to have a problem either. If you have mice and other pests hanging around your chooks feed then this will keep them out.
From: Guest | Date: 4/22/2020 7:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Chook Manor has excellent service

Excellent communication, customer service and quick postage. Thank you for the good experience.
From: Alison | Date: 4/21/2020 1:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Great Service

So easy to deal with.  I found the website easy to use.  My order, which included rural delivery arrived within 2 days.  Very happy customer
From: Phoenix | Date: 4/18/2020 10:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Amazing during lockdown

My usual source of mealworms is unavailable due to lockdown and my chooks deserve their wee treat every day, so I was desperate. I looked at Chook Manors website  and found that they could deliver to me. Thanks for really prompt and efficient service from Chook Manor, my chooks are happy and so am I.  Thank you for doing on line purchase and delivery in the lockdown. You are Amazing people!
From: Janet | Date: 4/17/2020 4:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

28 hole chick feeder

This is working brilliantly for my little chicks Thankyou
From: Guest | Date: 3/28/2020 11:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Chock feeder and watering bucket

Great service, excellent communication, quick response and fast delivery Thank you
From: Aroha | Date: 3/23/2020 8:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Chick feeder

Thankyou for super fast delivery
From: Guest | Date: 3/18/2020 2:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Service

Amazing service, great knowledge and quality products, highly recommend Chook Manor.
From: Guest | Date: 3/14/2020 2:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Chook food

Ordered chook food Sunday night, was on my doorstep Monday... always great service and easy to order... thanks
From: Trish | Date: 3/12/2020 1:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (3/0)

Chicken Pep

Great product and fast delivery, thank you
From: Gayle | Date: 3/9/2020 6:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (3/0)

Stephanie

Outstanding service. Excellent product. The only downfall was the ordering process on the website. A bit more streamlining and you'll have it sussed.
From: Guest | Date: 2/29/2020 3:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Feed-O-Matic 12kg

This is the second Feed-O-Matic we have purchased. They are brilliant, the chooks learned to use them quickly and there is no more food wasted to wild birds and rodents. The food stays dry no matter how wet the weather unlike some other feeders where the whole top opens. We had a wee issue with the delivery (due to the courier), but this was quickly rectified. Great service & great product!
From: Guest | Date: 2/28/2020 5:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (3/0)

Standard chook feeder

Excellant service, prompt delivery to wellington.
From: Guest | Date: 2/28/2020 7:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (3/0)

Poultry Leg Rings

Thank you Chook Manor, it wasn't the biggest purchase you would of had, but it was super easy and the items have arrived today.... Look forward to purchasing other little goodies for my girls from you and your team.
From: BRENT | Date: 2/27/2020 10:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (3/0)

Meal worms

My hens love these...a fabulous treat. Service is prompt and its so easy to order.
cheers
Julie
From: Guest | Date: 2/13/2020 1:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (3/0)

Smite

Great product I use this as a preventative measure and have not had any red mites yet touch wood
From: Guest | Date: 2/9/2020 3:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Chook water feeder

Excellent service very easy to deàl with and item was delivered within 2 days
From: Nick | Date: 2/9/2020 8:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

The Best ...

Quality products from a clearly efficient provider. Chook Manor is to be commended. Appreciate excellent service.
From: Sylvia | Date: 2/7/2020 1:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Meal worms a treat!

Our 3 hens love meal worms. They are a favourite with our girls. A great product.
From: Guest | Date: 2/2/2020 5:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Chicken feeders

Very happy with products and service. Highly recommended.
From: Jan | Date: 1/23/2020 4:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

18L Spares set

Great service. Parcel arrived promptly.
Would recommend Chook Manor
From: Mike | Date: 1/23/2020 3:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Egg Skelter

Easy to use with the oldest eggs at the bottom - no more writing the date of lay or moving the eggs around.
From: Guest | Date: 1/21/2020 8:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Putchase

Really accommodating help, and the delivery of the  order really fast, I am in the North island and my stuff comes quicker from Chook Manor than Auckland a few hours away
From: Cindy | Date: 1/20/2020 10:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Smite and Rescue Remedy

Really great service.Fast shipping and all the quality products I require to help look after my feathered friends
From: Guest | Date: 1/20/2020 9:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Good customer service

Although the wrong item was originally sent, the customer service was prompt and the item is of high quality. All around, a good place to get supplies for my backyard hens.
From: Guest | Date: 1/13/2020 11:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Chook fence

Chooks are happy to be free range
From: Guest | Date: 12/20/2019 10:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Great place

Enjoyed shopping here. Great selection of chicken requirements & received my purchase the following day.
From: Guest | Date: 12/14/2019 9:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Advice and Agrivite Mite Rescue Remedy

I rang asking for advice regarding treatment for Wry neck for a young Silky Bantam that I had recently purchased in Christchurch.
The advice and product recommended has worked and I am thoroughly pleased.
The product was Agrivite Mite Rescue Remedy.
Thank you for helping us out and saving my wee Silky bantams life!
Great service and fast delivery.
From: Karen | Date: 12/10/2019 12:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Great service

As always, my order arrived very promptly, right to my door.  It's so fast and convenient - better even than buying from the local pet shop as I don't have to lug 25kg of food into and out of the car! Thanks for the great service  : )
From: Guest | Date: 12/3/2019 9:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Game crumble

Excellent service, fast postage and easy payment option
From: Linda | Date: 11/30/2019 11:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Replacement motor and cam for incubator

Helpful and friendly, ordering was easy and posted to Australia. Thank you Chook Manor
From: Guest | Date: 11/22/2019 2:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Great service and products

Happy chickens with feeder and drink combo. Sad about all the free loaders having to go somewhere else to get free food, mainly sparrows, black birds and starlings. Saves feed and time. Should have done it sooner.
From: Guest | Date: 11/20/2019 4:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Great service

Awesome service , will defo use in future
From: Guest | Date: 11/16/2019 11:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Chook food, grit and scratch

Ordering these online through Chook Manor is easy and cost-effective. My four girls and I are very happy. Nice quick delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 11/9/2019 1:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Excellent product, price and service

Very happy with the mealworms I bought for the wild ducks. Great quality product and very reasonably priced. fast reliable shipping. Highly recommended
From: Lindi | Date: 11/5/2019 9:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Great service

The service & friendly support is brilliant.
Thank you.
From: Wendy | Date: 10/27/2019 12:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Incubator parts

A prompt delivery and items were as expected.
From: Guest | Date: 10/25/2019 11:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Auto Chook Feeder.

Hello, After feeding all wild birds, rabbits  etc. I reluctantly felt I had to invest in one of your Auto Chook feeders. I have to say I am very happy with my purchase... shipping was so fast, and my hens literally realized how to use it within a couple of hours..The best thing is that All the freeloaders including rabbits, sheep and goats..oh and the wild birds cannot access it..Chooks SO Clever...THESE FEEDERS worth every cent.. Thank you Chook Manor.  
From: Carey | Date: 10/21/2019 11:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Feeder & Drinker Combo

Very easy to order and products were delivered in a very short time frame.  Great products. No hassles and will definitely shop again!
From: Guest | Date: 10/20/2019 8:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Brinsea Ovation 28 Ex

Received incubator in quick time (and well packaged) - thanks Chook Manor. I assembled the incubator  and set the eggs hatch that evening. It was very simple to assemble with excellent instructions and seems to be operating very well. The hatch is due in just over a week - I'm confident that it will go well as I have had a number of Brinsea incubators over the years and all have performed very well. I wouldn't use any other brand!
From: Guest | Date: 10/19/2019 5:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Quail crumble

Great product, definitely recommend. Very quick delivery and fast service also.
From: Nora | Date: 10/18/2019 11:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (3/0)

Highly recommend

We recently had a family trip out to Chook Manir to buy 6 chickens, a feeder and a few other bits & bobs. We are complete novices to owning  hens so we had lots of questions which the staff at Chook Manor were very happy to answer. Excellent customer service and the lady that helped us trim the hens wings and load everything into our car was very friendly. We will be back and highly recommend. Our hens are happy and healthy and are about to start laying
From: Gabby | Date: 10/18/2019 3:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Chook feeder

Great product very fast service.
From: Guest | Date: 10/17/2019 1:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Quick and easy

Very quick delivery. Lovely service. Always happy to answer any questions. Definately recommend!!
From: Charlotte | Date: 10/14/2019 2:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Comfort Heat Plate

The comfort Plate arrived the day after I ordered it - excellent service and advice, thank you.
Excellent product - the first chick that hatched was placed under the brooder plate after 24 hours in the incubator and as the other chicks were introduced into the brooder they were quick to find the warmth.
A robust and well designed product that I would recommend, and so much safer and economical to run than any lamp suspended over  the brooding area heating the air rather than just the chicks. Well worth the cost. Any mother hen would agree.
From: Guest | Date: 10/11/2019 4:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (3/0)

Comfort plate

This is the second comfort plate I have bought, bigger than the first one. They are great and take the worry out of caring for the chicks. I don’t have to worry about bulbs or light. I find them to be very reliable, safe & easy to height adjust. I highly recommend them. I also appreciated the speedy service... a hallmark of Chook Manor for me. Thank you
From: Guest | Date: 10/10/2019 5:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Brinsea Ovation 28 Ex

Brilliant incubator that produced 100% hatch on our first attempt. Chook Manor were fantastic to deal with and sent my incubator extremely quickly and well packed. Could not ask for better service from Greg and the team. Definitely will order from Chook Manor again and highly recommend them. Thanks again.
Teena, New Plymouth
From: Teena | Date: 9/27/2019 8:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (3/0)

Gift Pack & Drinker

An awesome hassle free order. Will be back!
From: Guest | Date: 9/26/2019 9:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Poultry leg oil

Fast service and good communication - goods were well packaged. Always VG dealing with Chook Manor!
From: Glenn | Date: 9/24/2019 5:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Hotline 50m Fence

We purchased the fencing to give our chickens more space and has so far been excellent. We have set up the fencing in between our avocado trees and are planning on using the two sets of fencing to rotate paddocks and also use them for transition periods as we have more chooks coming. The fencing is really easy to set up, doesn't tangle and is easily adjusted to keep the netting tight or move it elsewhere. Happy to recommend as this has been a great product for us.
From: Bart | Date: 9/19/2019 5:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Chicken care products

Fantastic quick service.  Products arrived well packaged. I will be back to order more ☺
From: Myra | Date: 9/17/2019 1:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Chicken Food

Excellent service and great communication
From: Guest | Date: 9/4/2019 11:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Great chickens

We recently purchased 4 chickens, and a beginners guide to pet chickens.  We have found the book to be very informative and the chickens are very healthy and friendly.  Chook manor staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. We will be back
From: Guest | Date: 8/26/2019 5:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (3/0)

Humidity sheets

Extremely fast communication and postage Thankyou so much.
From: Guest | Date: 8/16/2019 12:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Nestamatic roll away egg laying boxes

These are working well and the best thing is we don't have to clean eggs. It took a little while for the hens to catch on but well worth the purchase.Thank you Chook Manor for a speedy delivery to Auckland. Always good to deal with :)
From: Guest | Date: 8/15/2019 7:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Water feeder

Excellent quality..my hens are very happy. Fast shipping too. Thank you.
From: Guest | Date: 8/11/2019 2:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Loving both these items

Bought the 8kg feeder and the nesting box and both are excellent
Very good quality
From: Guest | Date: 8/3/2019 10:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (3/0)

Brinsea Mini II ECO

I am very happy with the incubator Mini II Eco. It worked very well and a very good hatching 100% with fertile eggs.  I have just bought another Mini II as the only regret I had was I had not bought a larger Model.
I wanted to stay with a good brand as I found the cheaper Chinese model was unreliable especially the control of the humidity.
The second Mini incubator I bought, I will not be opening until August , but expect it to work as well.
From: Guest | Date: 7/28/2019 8:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/1)

Meal worms

My girls love these - a handful a couple of times a week is a real treat. Also - always first class service and communication from Chook Manor along with excellent pricing. Highly recommended
From: Gill | Date: 7/7/2019 1:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Purchase

Very happy with the purchase and the quality of service received
From: Guest | Date: 7/5/2019 11:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Brilliant as always

Chook Manor provide the most brilliant service, a great mix of completely professional while always looking out for the little guys. Plus they support poultry shows like no one's business!!
From: lamea | Date: 6/29/2019 9:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

chicken food

Great service, very quick delivery. Much better value buying the food here in bulk than at the pet shop, even with shipping (and even for just two urban chooks). The ladies love the scratch and lay!
From: Guest | Date: 6/28/2019 5:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Fabulous purchase, as always

This is the second auto door we have purchased. We got the premium for our main coop and it has been the best money spent so far in peace of mind and knowing the birds are safe. This one is for our chick pen so they can free range in their seperate area. Wonderful product and not a single issue. Easy to install and easy to program.
From: Guest | Date: 6/25/2019 10:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Great Products & Fast Delivery

Due to winter hatched ducklings in my flock, I needed a lamp and smaller feeders asap.
The lovely team at Chook Manor had the items I required at a reasonable price and purchasing was hassle free. I had the items on my doorstep within 36hours of purchase (and I am in the North Island). Thanks to these guys my ducklings are snug and warm.

I recommend Chook Manor for all your flock needs.
From: Lisa | Date: 6/21/2019 11:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Nest o matic

Second lot I've purchased.
Fast order turn around.
From: Matt | Date: 6/20/2019 11:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (3/0)

Self feeders

I recently purchased two large self feeders and an automatic water drinker for my forty chickens.  Great service, great product and these three items are saving me a heap of time, time I can spend cuddling and chatting to my chickens...
From: Di | Date: 6/20/2019 5:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (3/0)

RALPH

Would thoroughly recommend  service and products.
From: Guest | Date: 6/15/2019 9:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

First Purchase

Awesome service... Had emailed and messaged them a few times about gear as I'm just getting started with chickens and got fast replies and suggestions.... Will definitely use them again
From: Guest | Date: 6/14/2019 10:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Good service

Good proactive web site
From: Bruce | Date: 6/10/2019 1:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Feed-o-matic and Rubber eggs

Good customer service and quick delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 6/10/2019 9:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Speedy delivery

Great products delivered speedily to my door.
From: Sonya | Date: 6/4/2019 4:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Feed-o-Matic ~ 5kgs Treadle Feeder

Very happy, great service.
From: Guest | Date: 5/31/2019 11:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Chook Manor Service

Thank you for your wonderful service.  Always willing to help and give good advice, and sending off ordered items so promplty.  Very much appreciated
From: Bruce | Date: 5/26/2019 9:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Chicken Feeder 5kg

Good product, chicken took a bit of training but figured it out pretty quick. Food stays dry so far. We have 5 chickens and the 5 kg lasts about a week. Maybe a bit longer
From: Guest | Date: 5/11/2019 11:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Anti Feather Pecking Spray

Thank you so much for going the extra mile to help me get this product.  It arrived the Tuesday after Easter Weekend.  The Anti Feather Pecking Spray works perfectly.  Thanks again
From: Deborah | Date: 4/29/2019 8:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Purchase

Great website, easy to navigate and purchase item. Smite testing still ongoing
From: Guest | Date: 4/15/2019 7:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Leg oil and leg rings

Great pricing.Chooks scaly legs are healing up quickly with the oil.  And with the bands easy to identify the girls.  Rings are bright and stay on well.  
Quick delivery, excellent service.  Will definitely use Chook Manor again.  
From: Sandy | Date: 4/14/2019 7:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (3/0)

Nest o matic

This is the 2nd one I have bought as they are ideal for the eggs rolling away out of the way of dirty feet, and we only had one of them and now all 12 hens are laying!  They are coping with 2 nest o matics between the 12 of them...  maybe they have a roster!!!!
From: Guest | Date: 4/11/2019 3:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Anti pecking spray

Bought this and the violet wound spray and they are doing the trick... Fantastic prompt service. Thank you
From: Guest | Date: 4/5/2019 7:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Rescue Remedy

First purchase from Chook Manor. Very fast service. Hopefully this tonic will help my girls recover from the red mites.  Fingers x
From: Robyn | Date: 4/5/2019 9:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Brilliant Service

another swift and friendly purchase from Chook Manor, the one stop shop for chook related products and advise.  
From: Warren & Sharron | Date: 3/29/2019 8:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Drink o matic and chick feeder

Does the task its intended for very well. It's light to handle and the chicks are using it without problems. Good product.
Rob and Jo Wickham
From: Rob | Date: 3/26/2019 10:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Electric fence gate

Product was delivered promptly, was decently priced. does exactly what I expected it to do, would shop again.
From: martin | Date: 3/21/2019 4:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Fast delivery and great service - Chook pellets and grit

Ordered chook food on Friday 15/03 and delivered today. Brilliant service.
From: Joss | Date: 3/18/2019 6:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Best place to get chook food

Thanks for the quick turn around you do on delivery. Your chook food is better than what I can buy locally easily.
From: Guest | Date: 3/18/2019 11:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Great Service

what an awesome service you provide and your website is great you can tell whats in stock and whats not and you have great comminication and let you know exactly where you are with an order, along with the prompt delivery service,  Everything I want now with my chickens I will buy off you as its better quality and a better price,  Thank you
From: Guest | Date: 3/1/2019 11:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Chicken Guard Extreme auto door

Thanks for fast turn around . Door works very well. All eggs are laid before door opens so no more eggs laid in hidden nests.
From: Guest | Date: 2/25/2019 7:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

5 little Brown Shavers

i bought 5 Brown Shavers 2 weeks ago and they are a delight. One started laying after a week and another 2 weeks. Such healthy birds and great advice given by Chook Haven. Will definitely be using them for all my  chooks feed needs also.
From: Guest | Date: 2/24/2019 3:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Brinsea EcoGlow Safety 600 Chick Brooder

Awesome website, service/communication and product.  I cannot fault Chook Manor.  Delivery was only a couple of days.  The Brinsea EcoGlow Chick Brooder is working a treat, I wish I had purchased this a long time ago.  The chicks are cozy and happy underneath.  Really, really happy with this product.
From: Guest | Date: 2/22/2019 12:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Great delivery service - Rabbit Pellets

High quality rabbit pellets and a good delivery service to Christchurch. I've purchased from Chook Manor for years and never had any issues. Thanks guys
From: Guest | Date: 2/22/2019 11:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

It operates as expected

I've just tested the product by attaching to a plastic bottle.  It works perfect.  My 5wk old chicks can use it well.  Happy with the speed of shipment.
From: Guest | Date: 2/11/2019 10:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Eco Starter

I phoned Chook Manor recently to order the Eco Starter. The parcel arrived within a reasonable amount of time and it certainly was much more than I expected, everything will be useful as my guinea fowl chicks grow but at present I'm only using the brooder, which they love and retreat to at night. I recommend purchasing from this company, my experience has been nothing but positive.
From: Bronwen | Date: 2/8/2019 10:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Peak Lay High Protein Layer Pellets 25kgs

Great product and as usual great service from Chook Manor.
From: Joss | Date: 1/27/2019 10:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Weather Vane

My son had recently bought some chickens so I was looking for something suitable as a gift for Christmas.  Found your website and chose the weather vane from your gift section.  Had it delivered to Wellington and was there when the package was opened on Christmas Day.  It was a great hit!  Found an old broom handle and erected it in the backyard near the chook house. It is a great feature in the garden and enjoyed by the neighbours too!
From: Guest | Date: 1/25/2019 1:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

kill those mites

Great product to attack those mites in the coop
From: Guest | Date: 1/25/2019 12:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Brinsea parts

Quick delivery from NZ to Australia, Was nice to get emails from a person, not a computer generated email system.  Only place I could find brinsea incubator parts
At the right price. Would recommend these guys to anyone who users a Brinsea incubator.
From: Andrew | Date: 1/25/2019 11:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Chicken Guard Premium

Purchased along with the Aluminium Door & Rail Set. Simple assembly and works perfectly.

Very attentive customer service thank you Greg
From: Guest | Date: 1/21/2019 9:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Hygrometer / bi-metal / TFA 70mm

Brilliant unit,  is accurate as well, not like a lot that are being sold on-line these days.
With these units you get quality, the case is plastic but got the good goods  inside.
Service from Chook Manor is the same as always . . . . . .  Just brilliant.
Many thanks for the trade Boss,  . . . . . .  l’ll be back .
From: Guest | Date: 1/17/2019 1:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Review

I have dealt with Chookmanor several times over the years, always found them to be bang on, good customer service, good products, good pricing, prompt delivery, I would highly recommend them.
From: Guest | Date: 12/21/2018 12:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Advance 40 Brooder

Very happy with the product.  Easy to purchase from and fast delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 12/17/2018 12:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Drink-o-Matic 18 Litre Top fill w legs

Great product, sits perfectly on the ground n chooks drink from it straight away.
From: Guest | Date: 12/7/2018 6:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Game Crumble.

Satisfied fulfilling feed sponsored by Chook Manor to the South Island Wildlife Hospital, has once again kept our young game birds sustained and growing well before release.
Thank you very much for your ongoing support, your generosity and community-minded heart. With thanks from the team at the wildlife hospital.
From: Donna | Date: 11/29/2018 6:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Our ducklings just love these products

We purchased a 1kg 7 hole feeder and also a 300mm  16 hole chick feeder before our little ones hatched and are really glad that we did    At four weeks they are still using them and it has cut down a lot on wastage    We hatched out 10 ducklings and they are still growing and very healthy.   Thank you Chook Manor.   .  




From: Guest | Date: 11/26/2018 4:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Quality Products

Ordered chicken feeder and water bucket.  Quality products and chickens doing well. Ordered , payed , received products  in 2 days. I will definitely be back again .
Jeannie Mountier
From: Guest | Date: 11/24/2018 3:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Drink o matic and Stockmans friend

Great pre sales advice and follow by a quick rural delivery.  Happy chickens and owners too!
From: David | Date: 11/22/2018 12:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Happy Hens, Happy Mama

New to chook parenting and bought some great items from Chook Manor. Easy to order and arrived quickly. The 1 litre water bottles are inexpensive and work great and I know who’s who with the multi coloured leg bands. Would definitely buy from again and recommend to others.
From: Guest | Date: 11/10/2018 3:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Heat Plates

Fantastic units, little banty chicks loving them :)
From: Guest | Date: 11/8/2018 12:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Great fast service!

Thank you very much
From: Katelyn | Date: 11/4/2018 8:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Quick and easy

Just bought a new water feeder from Chook manor. A quick and super easy sale. Excellent product.
From: Guest | Date: 10/28/2018 8:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

New parents

Brand new to this chook business... CM were So helpful and happy to share information. Our girls are very healthy and happy and we highly recommend Chook Manor
From: Guest | Date: 10/25/2018 7:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Great purchase

I bought a 1 litre chook water bottle recently. The website was easy to use, the comms re shipping etc was efficient and clear, the item arrived in good condition and quickly, and the chooks have learnt how to use it so quickly and love it. Thanks, I would definitely buy from you guys again.
From: Guest | Date: 10/22/2018 10:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

efficient and good quality

Always a pleasure to deal with Chook manor. Products are great and service efficient and reliable
From: Linda | Date: 10/12/2018 1:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Thanks Guys

Thank you for your easy hassle free service.  Although my door is not yet installed, I'm sure it will be all that I need it to be.
From: Peter | Date: 10/7/2018 10:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Coloured chicken leg bands

Great having different colour bands to help track the chickens that all look alike. We can now track their performance.
Chickens also love the nest boxes as much as we enjoy collecting clean eggs that roll out to one side.
Bryan Pollock, Wellington
From: Bryan | Date: 10/5/2018 8:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Incredible service

Phoned mid morning in desperate need of an incubator and unbelievably it was delivered into Christchurch, warmed up and loaded early afternoon, brilliant service.cannot recommend highly enough.
From: Guest | Date: 9/19/2018 4:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Unbelievable service.

Ordered P.M.  on a Wed. and it was at our RD  in Opotiki next morning. Now thats what I call service.( take note Health Pride.)
From: Guest | Date: 9/9/2018 11:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Feeder/Drinkers

Good quality, solid design. If I need more for my chicken-raising operations, I would go for these again.
From: John | Date: 8/31/2018 12:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Incubator

Having had 2 disastrous hatches using cheap Chinese incubators. I bought a Brinsea automatic incubator and have now had a very successful hatch of quail. The back up service is wonderful. Can't speak highly enough of people at Chook Manor and their products.
From: Karen | Date: 8/31/2018 10:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Plastic Egg Trays

Fantastic product great price Ill be visiting your web site more often and purchasing. Only problem I had was with the courier not Chook Manor as Chook Manor put on parcel please leave at gate due to broken ankle but courier company then took to depot so I had to go collect from there. Cant wait for my next purchase in the near future :)
From: carol | Date: 8/28/2018 1:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Incubator and feeder drinker

Once again fast and friendly service
From: Mary-Ann | Date: 8/23/2018 11:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Heat plate and feeder for baby chicks

Excellent products and amazing service, thanks
From: Shanthie | Date: 8/20/2018 9:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Brooder

Excellent people to deal with,very helpful and prompt with the orders.
Thank you.
From: Graham | Date: 8/6/2018 3:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Awesome service

Have used chook manor for many years, mainly the Puni branch. This is the first time purchasing using the online website and it couldn't be easier to use!
I highly recommend products from here, they always stand behind the products and the service is awesome!
From: Aaron | Date: 8/3/2018 9:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Purchase of mealworms

Always a pleasure to do business with Chook manor to keep my chooks happy :)
From: Guest | Date: 7/23/2018 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Hotwire 50m fence

Great fence. Sturdy and good height. Free gate attachment is a definately must.
From: Guest | Date: 7/9/2018 12:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Hotwire 50m fence

Great fence. Sturdy and good height. Gate attachment is a definitely must.
From: Guest | Date: 7/9/2018 12:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Excellent service

Chook Manor have excellent customer service, the online shopping is very easy to navigate and even though I live rurally my order is delivered very fast, I'm very happy with chook Manor's service and range of products and my chickens love it too.
From: Guest | Date: 6/27/2018 9:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Good Service

Received good service at a reasonable price. Will support again!
From: Back | Date: 6/23/2018 10:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Fabulous Service & Products

I purchased a self opening door, it arrived in two days to the north island... that was impressive and the actual product itself is great, chooks figures it out pretty quick and it so easy to know they are safely snug at 5.45pm and up and about at 6.45am...
fabulous product. Thank you
From: Rochelle | Date: 6/22/2018 7:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Chooks

Brilliant service, we have purchased several poultry items through chookmanor, we find them prompt and competent, awesome people.
From: Joy | Date: 6/15/2018 12:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Great service

We've purchased quite a lot of chook duck and Quail products from Chook Manor. Greg and Cheryl have an excellent product range and provide a service second to none. AAA
From: Guest | Date: 6/11/2018 6:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)

Just awesome!!

I ordered 25kg food for my Quails for the 2nd time.  The communication  was fantastic! The courier was also fantastic!  He came a number of times but no one was home to sign for it but he didnt just leave the goods there.  He made sure we sign for it.  Very satisfy with products received.  A+
From: Nghia | Date: 5/28/2018 10:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Anti Feather Pecking Spray

After trying many strategies to get my rainbow lorikeet to stop chewing and pulling his feathers out I tried Chook Manors Anti-Feather Pecking Spray. It works like a charm. After using only twice in a week he has already stopped pulling his feathers and new feathers can be seen emerging on his 'bald' spots. This success came because of Chook Manor's excellent advice and service and their recommended product. Thanks again.
From: Ben | Date: 5/27/2018 10:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Agrivite Poultry Drink and Smite Shaker

Easy ordering of great products.  Chooks love their Agrivite Poultry drink and I love the shaker to control all those pesty mites!!
From: Guest | Date: 5/17/2018 3:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Happy Customer

Easy ordering and super quick delivery of great products.  Thanks.
From: Guest | Date: 5/14/2018 9:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Feed-o-matic feeder

I have a few chooks about and use a lot of feeders - nearly 20, I think. 5 of them are Feed-o-matics. They are the best feeder in general by some margin. Yep, I recommend them.
From: John | Date: 5/12/2018 10:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Incubator and extras

Best place ever. Super happy with everything I ordered. It arrived super quick. Such easy people to deal with. Will always come back to chook manor website
From: Guest | Date: 5/11/2018 12:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Feed-o-matic

Awesome product! Works well, perfect design compared to similar products on the market. Makes things so much easier, especially in the winter months when I am unable to get home before dark. Very happy hens!
From: Guest | Date: 5/8/2018 10:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)

Feed-O-matic 20kg treadle feeder

I purchased the 20kg feeder a year ago and it has been fantastic. Chooks learnt how to use it in no time and by the second day they were all using it. I needed a second feeder for my other chook house at short notice, Chook Manor were excellent and very prompt delivery - from Christchurch to Rural Waikato in 4 days. Assembly is easy. It lives up to its promise of keeping pests out, I see signs that mice have been searching for food but thankfully they can't get to it. I like the recent modification of being able to adjust how much feed is available at the base as it also helps prevent food blockages. This feeder has been a great investment.
From: Sally | Date: 4/27/2018 10:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Feeder and waterer

So impressed with the fast delivery and quality of the goods received.  The waterer is so easy to keep clean with a short hose out of the bowl and no green slime.  Once we figured out the right holes for the screws in the feeder it's also working well and the chooks have figured it out and are comfortable using it.  No more feeding sparrows.  Yay.
From: Guest | Date: 4/25/2018 11:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

plastic scoop

Bought 3 med. size. Good quality, sturdy. 2 for use in the chicken feed buckets and one for potting mix.
From: Guest | Date: 4/19/2018 3:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Great Products

Decided to try the feeder, and drinker for our six chooks. So easy to put together, hens didn't take too long to adjust to their new feeding station. Hoping to reduce wastage now. Drinker is great, easy to clean around the rim and tip dirty water out and fresh water just comes straight into rim, with out having to take apart.
Still have to try the new laying box.....hoping to stop the egg eaters!!
Many thanks for very prompt arrival.
From: Liz | Date: 4/17/2018 10:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Excellent service

Very easy to order onlne, great price and fast delivery. Thank you.
From: Guest | Date: 4/17/2018 8:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

QualityProducts

Thank you!  Efficient, Helpful, Good Products.
From: Guest | Date: 4/16/2018 11:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Chick/Quail Feeder

We pleased with this purchase. Excellent for water for our young chickens. Safer than using an open dish. Excellent service thank you.
From: Guest | Date: 4/15/2018 11:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Great service!

Fast efficient, and easy service
From: Guest | Date: 4/14/2018 9:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Great service

Thanks again.   Prompt efficient service as always
From: Guest | Date: 4/13/2018 9:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Such Helpful Advice

I rang Chook Manor terribly worried about a red mite problem.  My girls were stressed, not to mention their owner!  Chook Manor were so helpful, and told me exactly how to tackle the little red blighters (LRB's) to get rid of them.  (Quite a task I can say!)  I purchased product from them to help, and will continue to get all my chookie supplies from Chook Manor.  Excellent service and they really care about chooks.  Thankyou Chook Manor!!!!
From: Amber | Date: 4/3/2018 8:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Mr & Mrs Nieuwenhuize

As first time purchasers from Chook Manor, we were more than happy with the service.
Chook Manor gave prompt replies and options on delivery and the pricing was great.
Will more than happily return for our chicken requirments.

Regards,
From: Guest | Date: 4/1/2018 1:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Oyster grit

I always buy my oyster grit here - excellent product, and excellent service as always thanks.
From: Guest | Date: 3/22/2018 4:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Stockmans Friend

The girls seem to enjoy this they drank it all up.
From: Bruce | Date: 3/3/2018 5:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Game crumble donated - South Island Wildlife Hospital

Thank you again, for the wonderful team of Chook Manor.  We are so appreciative every time you kindly donate food to our patients staying in the Hospital. We are now coming into our second year of sponsorship from Chook Manor and without their generosity, would be an additional expense for our charitable trust to fund. Thank you, for helping us continue to treat and rehabilitate our native birds. Such big hearts!
From: Donna | Date: 2/25/2018 9:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Smite

Great service ,very prompt delivery
From: Guest | Date: 2/25/2018 6:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Prompt Service

Excellent service
Received within a week
From: Guest | Date: 2/20/2018 3:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Such a great store!

Chook Manor is such a great store! They have a great range and they're always really friendly. I bought some chook worming solution and was happy to see the Chook Manor product page had detailed dosage info and was more helpful than the instructions on the bottle;
From: Guest | Date: 2/9/2018 1:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Poultry wound spray

We got great service and our parcel got to Gisborne really quickly. We were so pleased to have the wound spray on hand when our  chicks decided to cannabalise  each other. The wound spray cleared the wounds and stopped the pecking. Thank you the chicks have been moved to a bigger enclosure.
From: Guest | Date: 2/4/2018 11:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Smite

Great service. Really impressed with the amount of advice given over the phone. Thanks so much.
From: Kelly | Date: 1/30/2018 6:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Recent Purchase

Same great service as previous purchases.
From: Guest | Date: 1/28/2018 12:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

12kgs Feed-o-Matic + 18L Drink-o-Matic Combo

Received package super fast.  Easy to assemble, and the easy access for the chooks to their pellets and water.  Would definitely recommend and will purchase from Chook Manor again when I need something else.
From: Caryn | Date: 1/28/2018 10:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Purchase of Black Chick incubator

Had fantastic service from Chook Manor, they could do enough for us, the incubator's functions were explained and we went away extremely impressed with the service, would highly recommend Chook Manor to anyone.
From: Lois | Date: 1/27/2018 3:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

SS Water Bowls

Excellent service and the products arrived safely and quickly.
Very easy ordering process.
We highly recommend Chook Manor
From: Glenn | Date: 1/22/2018 7:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

12kg feeder and 18l drink o matic

I love it, my hens love it! It's seriously the best. My girls were quick learners, they got it the 1st day. I can tell they're loving the more constant supply of food and water as i've already got an extra 2 hens laying. 1 to go. :)
Thank you very much!
From: Sarah | Date: 1/15/2018 9:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

My orders

Always a pleasure to  deal with you, Wendy. We can be sure of a quick response and delivery.
The lay-o-matic items are not yet in use but are there ready for when our new chickens start to lay. They are friendly and healthy young birds, growing very quickly.
Regards,
John
From: Guest | Date: 1/14/2018 6:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Several items

I'm really impressed that we got our parcel within a couple of days especially over the mad Xmas period.  It was well packed and works well.  Thank you.
From: Mary-Ann | Date: 1/4/2018 11:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Incredible service

Placed an order just a few days before Christmas that included a 25kg of chook food not expecting prior to Christmas delivery but it arrived next morning, absoultey brilliant!😊
From: Margaret | Date: 1/3/2018 11:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Christmas gift book

Ordered this book quite late, didn't expect it would arrive in time, but it did.   Excellent service and excellent book.   I am most happy with this purchase
From: Guest | Date: 12/31/2017 11:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Auto Feeder

Purchased 5Kg Feed-O-Matic very happy with fast delivery and construction of feeder.
From: Guest | Date: 12/30/2017 5:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Drink-o-Matic 18L Top Fill

Excellent customer service , fast delivery and a great product!
From: Yvonne | Date: 12/23/2017 11:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Very happy with order

Thanks for the fast delivery and great range of products, myself and my chickens are very happy with the products we got. We will definitely be ordering again in the future.
From: Guest | Date: 12/23/2017 6:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Great products and fast delivery

As usual the service was fast. Ordered goods on the weekend, order was filled on the Monday and arrived the following morning. Very impressed with the Drink-o-matic top fill with legs, big improvement on the drinker we replaced.
From: Guest | Date: 12/14/2017 8:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Incubator and heat pad.

Very happy with the products I purchased, and they are great people to deal with. Very honest and helpful service. Thank you guys.
From: Guest | Date: 12/10/2017 11:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Chook feeders

Easy to use online service. They kept in touch with me, telling me what was happening with my order and followed up after delivery. Prompt service.
From: Paul | Date: 12/9/2017 7:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Game Crumble - South Island Wildlife Hospital

As always, the team of Chook Manor, quickly reply and deliver feed when we need it. Sponsors of Game crumble for our young waterfowl patients, the product is gratefully appreciated by us all. Thank you, Chook Manor, for your ongoing support, from all us of here and our growing patients of the Hospital.
From: Guest | Date: 11/18/2017 12:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Great service

Always quick and friendly service!
From: Guest | Date: 11/11/2017 6:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Incubator

The service was great. I ordered it & paid straight away & it was sent out to me asap. So far it has been working great.
From: Guest | Date: 11/10/2017 3:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Chook food delivery

Very efficient process. Delivery was very quick
From: Maureen | Date: 10/21/2017 10:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Awesome service

Chook Manner sell quality products and provide amazing, fast service.
Before I purchased my Brinsea incubator I enquired about repairs if it broke down. I was amazed to be told that Chook Maner will complete repairs during and after warranty for free. I’m impressed.  Thank you
From: Guest | Date: 10/17/2017 4:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

always a pleasure

Chook Manor has a wide variety of quality products and everything is shipped very quickly. It's always a pleasure doing business with them.
From: Hind | Date: 10/16/2017 1:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Very pleased

Thank you very much for your products. Especially the drinkers are very good to have fresh water throughout the day. Prompt delivery and only for $5 extra. No need to travel.
From: Ido | Date: 10/15/2017 12:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Quick, responsible and reliable serice

I recently bought some feeders and heating lamp.  All products were quality products as described. i recommended them to some of my friends. I also sent an email inquiring about some good incubators. I received the reply with in half an hour( need to say a it was at night 10.00 pm). So  these people are committed for good service.  I hope they will give good customers some good offers!!?
From: Guest | Date: 10/10/2017 11:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Heavy Duty Heat Lamp Shade

Very good lamp and shade; we purchased for keeping goat kids warm on these very cold nights.  The lamp needed to be safe from active kids, and so far is performing very well.
From: Guest | Date: 10/9/2017 9:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Baby chickens arriving soon

Recently purchased a number of items in readiness for baby chickens arriving at the end of this week.  The service was exceptional and delivery super fast.   Great to deal with and will be back.
Many thanks'
Daphne Jones
Te Puke.
From: Daphne | Date: 10/2/2017 10:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Happy chooks.

Have just bought our second AutoTreadle Feeder. Chookies learnt to feed out of it within 3 days and had a back up of pellets in a dish just incase they forgot . Have just got 12 growers and they will learn soon.
The feed goes much further now as it is not lost to the wild birds.
They get the wheat on the ground.
We also have the Auto Drinker with a lid  on legs which keeps the water cleaner.
Much better.
Oh and lots of hotline fencing which we do not switch on..
Works well.
Will be receiving shares in Chook Manor soon!
Thank you Chook Manor for a great service.
From: Kate | Date: 9/24/2017 7:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

First time purchasing at 'Chook Manor'

Loved our visit here at 'Chook Manor', lovely friendly people with hearts of gold. We found the perfect addition for our home. Beautiful chickens all well loved and cared for. Excellent products at reasonable prices. Very welcoming people and just overall enjoyed our experience at 'Chook Manor' would definitely recommend this place to all. Thanks guys for our beautiful super friendly chicken, she will be well loved. Can't wait to visit again. 5 out of 5 stars, awesome people
From: Guest | Date: 9/16/2017 7:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Excellent service and support!

Thanks Greg and Cheryl for going above and beyond to help solve problems.  It's really appreciated, and I will certainly be a returning customer along with recommending you to others!
From: Guest | Date: 9/13/2017 10:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Great service

Lovely prompt service and quick delivery as always! Thanks Chook Manor
From: Guest | Date: 9/8/2017 7:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

First timer purchaser

Impeccable service, quality products - entire process was very simple and speedy delivery = happy daughter!!

Thank you!!
From: Jon | Date: 8/29/2017 12:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Excellent product and service

I purchased the 12kg treadle feeder and am extremely happy with the product and the customer service Wendy at Chook Manor provided.It is a brilliant product and I recommend this company to anyone who requires products for their  poultry.
From: Guest | Date: 8/25/2017 9:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Awesome products, great service!

We purchased two larger items, the automatic bell drinker and Feed-o-Matic treadle feeder.  Both arrived quickly, safely and well-packaged.  Much better than anything we were able to find locally and cheaper too, even with the shipping. Very happy with both products and the service we received. Thank you Chook Manor!
From: Guest | Date: 8/20/2017 6:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Great customer service

Went into the Puni shop today and Wendy was really lovely. She answered the million questions I had and was really helpful. The chickens all look so beautifully cared for. I would recommend this business. Thanks, I'll be back
From: Guest | Date: 8/2/2017 7:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Good service

This was my first purchase from Chook Manor.  I found their website easy to use and they had a wide range of products.  The purchase arrived speedily and was well packaged.
From: Coral | Date: 7/30/2017 5:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Five star service

Bought the Brinsea Maxi 11 after consultation with Greg at Chook Manor in Christchurch . . . . . .  Spent considerable time on the phone asking questions and receiving clear and understandable answers.   Very impressed with the little unit, not exactly little, holds 12 chook eggs . . . . .  Instructions were pretty clear in the booklet, had to re-read a couple of sectors a couple of times  ( usual for me ) to follow where they were coming from, but every thing was pre-set to use straight off for chook eggs . . . . . Went through and checked all the recommended settings to get use to the menu . . . . .  Menu is pretty straight forward in the set out and after a short time we felt quite familiar with it all. Have run it for 5 hours and it is rock steady with the temperature, so eggs going in in an hour from now, very quiet, have read some folk think they are noisy but l don't know what they are on ( about ) . . . .  I recommend this so far and if all is well at the end of the 21 days then it would be a total recommendation . Many thanks Chook ManorM
From: Guest | Date: 7/29/2017 3:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Dried Mealworms

First class service, excellent product. Our chooks love them.
From: Guest | Date: 7/28/2017 2:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Dried Mealworms

First class service, excellent product. Our chooks love them.
From: Guest | Date: 7/28/2017 2:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Fabulous service

Thanks so much. After a million questions patiently answered I finally bought my new incubator. I am so thrilled with it, and thanks so much for taking the time to answer my queries. Means I feel I got the very best one.
From: lamea | Date: 7/26/2017 8:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Red light and lamp shades

Brought these to heat up warming box for calves and they do exactly what we wanted them to do! Very happy
From: Guest | Date: 7/23/2017 12:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

egg skelter

Great product, but doesn't work as expected, ie- eggs don't seem to roll down as per expectatation.
From: Helen | Date: 7/21/2017 6:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)

chook food

Always prompt delivery straight to the door - excellent service thank you!
From: Guest | Date: 7/14/2017 8:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Great service and great products!

Really appreciated the communication about the final invoice and shipping/timing! Thanks! Also love the products, a Feed-o-matic Treadle Feeder and Drink-o-matic Drinker - great quality and easier to keep the chickens fed and watered without sparrows, etc eating all the food.
From: Pauline | Date: 7/3/2017 3:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Great service!

Thanks Chook Manor for the efficient and easy supply of my purchase, awesome!  :-)
From: Kim | Date: 6/30/2017 10:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Great prompt service

Great service and quick to deliver, thank you
From: Zoe | Date: 6/17/2017 12:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

False eggs

Great product, thank you for excellent service.
From: Guest | Date: 6/12/2017 10:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Excellent service!

Many thanks to Wendy at Chook Manor - you were friendly and accommodating when we arrived to collect our purchase. You took the time to assemble our Drink-o-Matic and explain how to keep the unit operating well.
Many thanks!
From: Guest | Date: 5/15/2017 5:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Great Service

I have always ordered my chook supplies from Chook Manor, their service is quick, hassle free and first class.  Thank you!
Sarah, Northland
From: Guest | Date: 5/2/2017 5:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Auto door works great

My goto online store for chicken necessities
From: Guest | Date: 4/28/2017 11:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Very good

Product came quickly, good price.
From: Guest | Date: 4/28/2017 12:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Smite Red Mite Control

Great product. Buying 1 litre concentrate is well worth while. Great price and delivered quick smart.
From: Trevor | Date: 4/25/2017 8:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Great product

I was concerned about how to teach my ladies how to use these waterers but they taught themselves! Just as well - how DO you teach them??
So easy now - I have 2 in the hen house. No spills, easy to fill. Clean water 24/7 😎
From: Guest | Date: 4/21/2017 11:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Automatic Feeder

I bought the 20kg auto feeder for my free range girls, it was super easy to setup, and now they have trained themselves which was really quick. No more feeding those pesky sparrows and my weekends away are now stress free. Awesome delivery service, can't fault anything. Great job from the team at Chook Manor :-)
From: Guest | Date: 4/20/2017 12:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Great place

Just went to pick up some leg rings but purchased a water feeder and a grain feeder as well. Wendy was very friendly and gave out some good advice for free. Excellent place to do poultry business. Thanks very much. Noel.roseland
From: Guest | Date: 4/19/2017 3:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Excellent service

I recently bought some new essentials for my chickens to make life better for them and us. Chook Manor give good advice and they have a great selection of products to choose from.
From: Kate | Date: 4/18/2017 7:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Automatic feeder

Brought a new automatic Feed-o-Matic  chook feeder for my mother for her birthday. She is so pleased with it. Her chooks soon worked out how to use this and it nicely protects the feed from the pesky sparrows. Will be a real bonus when she is overseas for a few days as will not have to worry about someone coming in to do the feeding. Very impressed all round with this product.
From: Lisbeth | Date: 4/17/2017 8:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

poultry electric fence

Fantastic easy to use fencing system.  Portable. Great for all my little bantams.
Fast shipping, great service.  
From: Guest | Date: 4/2/2017 7:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Satisfaction guaranteed!

Had a very easy time with this company. The ordering and payment process is very simple and the goods arrived within two days. They kept me well informed as to what stage my order was at. I would definitely order from Chook Manor again.
From: Robin | Date: 3/25/2017 6:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Excellent service

Made my first order with Chook Manor and very impressed with the excellent communication and speed of service. Parcel arrived very quickly and items were well packed and padded. Thank you so much.
From: Jackie | Date: 3/25/2017 7:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Chook Feeder

Awesome feeder, great quality, easy to assemble and set up. 10 out of 10.
From: Guest | Date: 3/14/2017 9:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Fantastic Service

Very Quick delivery.
Really happy with the service provided.
From: Guest | Date: 3/10/2017 9:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Great service

Yet again another easy transaction with informative conversation on the subject of chickens.
From: Bruce | Date: 3/8/2017 7:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Donated to the South Island Wildlife Hospital-Game bird pellets

Another donated bag of feed transported and donated by Chook manor. We can not thank you enough!
From: Donna | Date: 3/4/2017 3:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Smite powder

Great service, quick delivery, fantastic communication and wonderful product! Super easy to use and solved our issue quickly!
From: Guest | Date: 2/17/2017 2:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Comfort heat plate

This heat plate for raising chickens is excellent. It is fast superior to the other brand I tried.  The enclosure is so much warmer and the chickens like it better.
Also the service from the Chook Manor is superb. They stand by their products and their support could not be better.
From: Guest | Date: 2/9/2017 9:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Feed O Matic

All reviews we read prior to purchasing were very positive hence why we bought.  And to rightly so.  Great product and within weeks you can easily see how much you will save in the long run by eliminating all feed wasted by being eaten by the neighborhood sparrows/blackbirds etc.  Easily pays for itself.
Really is a must if you have free range chickens
From: Guest | Date: 2/8/2017 12:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Feed-o-matic. 5 kg

Thanks for the speedy despatch, Wendy. It works very well, and hens and I are very pleased with it.
You provide excellent service.
Regards,
John
From: Guest | Date: 2/3/2017 3:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Fantastic service

Chook food arrived the same day as ordered.
Fantastic service as usual.
Thanks. A+
From: Guest | Date: 2/3/2017 12:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Peak Layer Pellets

Thanks for the great service and quick delivery. Cheers.
From: Dave | Date: 2/2/2017 12:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Feed o matic

What a brilliant feeder this is. Brought a 12kg one, which the chickens (even the little chicks) have all learnt to use really quickly. Now I don't have a hugh invasion of sparrows flocking to sell my chickens food everytime they come to eat.
From: Michelle | Date: 1/25/2017 11:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Feed-O-Matic

Great efficient service, thanks team!
From: Guest | Date: 1/25/2017 7:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

service

fantastic service, quick, no fuss, won't use anyone else for my poultry needs now. thank you
From: Guest | Date: 1/22/2017 10:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Friendly and professional

Thanks guys for your prompt shipping and friendly communication. A great range of products, you'll be my default first stop for all my future chicken gear.
From: Mike | Date: 1/20/2017 10:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Feed-o-matic

This is a "must have" for hens. I bought the 5kg model as i only have a few  hens and they love it. I put a weight on the treadle for a couple of days until they got used to it and now they use it all the time. Many thanks to Chook Manor for the great service.
From: Guest | Date: 1/19/2017 7:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Brinsea Eco20

Great little heater for newborn peking duckling
Popped the whole unit into plastic bin making great brooder box with no fire Hazzard
Keeps her very settled and quiet when I'm not able to be around
From: Guest | Date: 1/10/2017 6:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Chick heating pad and water/feeder

Very helpful.  Speedy delivery.  Very happy with purchase.  Thank you Chook Manor.  Always a pleasure to do business!
From: Guest | Date: 12/29/2016 11:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Thanks

Great service, great advice...thankyou
From: Guest | Date: 12/23/2016 9:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Highly recommend

The complete one stop. All the products needed feed containers , health care , Advice and happy birds. Will return for future purchases.
From: Bruce | Date: 12/18/2016 7:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Filters

Efficient service, thank you.
From: ANNETTE | Date: 12/15/2016 12:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Great product

Bought a waterer that I don't need to refill constantly- it's great!
From: Anne | Date: 12/12/2016 2:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Chook stuff

Always marvellous service
From: Guest | Date: 12/12/2016 11:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)

feed o magic

Hi I brought one of these feeders last week and it is fantastic, I will be buying another one in my next pay period, thanks for your information, I can see why you rated it so highly. I placed a rock on the foot plate for a couple of days and then removed it so that the chickens understood what it was for and since then they have been helping themselves and it has worked a dream. Thanks once again.
From: Guest | Date: 11/28/2016 7:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Brooder

Great product delivered in less than 24 hours of purchase , great service
From: Guest | Date: 11/26/2016 10:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Duckling starter and Game bird pellets.

Chook manor has a heart of gold. They kindly donate a bag of feed to the South Island Wildlife Hospital each month including delivery. Their community spirit and feed support injured wildlife within the South Island. Thank you to the team at Chook manor! Your generosity and support are appreciated!
From: Guest | Date: 11/21/2016 5:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Poultry Feeder

I am pleased with my purchase and the extremely good service I received.
Bob Lowe.
From: Bob | Date: 11/20/2016 2:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Very happy with product and delivery time

Very happy with product and delivery time.

The purchase up to receiving invoice for payment needs improvement as took a while.

Thanks you
From: Nghia | Date: 11/20/2016 12:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Helpful and Speedy Delivery

As the title says. Very pleased with the ease of it all. A great easy to navigate website as well.
From: Sandra | Date: 11/8/2016 7:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Smite Puffer

Thank you so much for very quick service once payment went through for the Puffer Smite pack. I really love the  puffer pack for ease of use.
From: Pamela | Date: 11/6/2016 10:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Poultry water bucket

We've had the product about 3 weeks and are very pleased with it.  Keeping clean water available for the chickens is much easier and hassle-free.  
From: Guest | Date: 11/6/2016 7:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Heat Lamp & Holder

Great speedy delivery and great range of products.
From: Colin | Date: 11/5/2016 11:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Happy Customers

Chook Manor are always a pleasure to deal with and every purchase has been completely hassle-free.
Keep up the great work.
From: Guest | Date: 10/30/2016 8:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Thrilled

I was extremely happy with the ease of use on the website and the speed of delivery!  Highly recommend!
Great stuff.
From: Shelley | Date: 10/29/2016 1:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)