Product reviews for Our Services

Write your own review
Bad Excellent

Existing reviews

Excellent service

I recently bought some new essentials for my chickens to make life better for them and us. Chook Manor give good advice and they have a great selection of products to choose from.
From: Kate | Date: 4/18/2017 7:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Automatic feeder

Brought a new automatic Feed-o-Matic  chook feeder for my mother for her birthday. She is so pleased with it. Her chooks soon worked out how to use this and it nicely protects the feed from the pesky sparrows. Will be a real bonus when she is overseas for a few days as will not have to worry about someone coming in to do the feeding. Very impressed all round with this product.
From: Lisbeth | Date: 4/17/2017 8:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

poultry electric fence

Fantastic easy to use fencing system.  Portable. Great for all my little bantams.
Fast shipping, great service.  
From: Guest | Date: 4/2/2017 7:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Satisfaction guaranteed!

Had a very easy time with this company. The ordering and payment process is very simple and the goods arrived within two days. They kept me well informed as to what stage my order was at. I would definitely order from Chook Manor again.
From: Robin | Date: 3/25/2017 6:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Excellent service

Made my first order with Chook Manor and very impressed with the excellent communication and speed of service. Parcel arrived very quickly and items were well packed and padded. Thank you so much.
From: Jackie | Date: 3/25/2017 7:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Chook Feeder

Awesome feeder, great quality, easy to assemble and set up. 10 out of 10.
From: Guest | Date: 3/14/2017 9:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Fantastic Service

Very Quick delivery.
Really happy with the service provided.
From: Guest | Date: 3/10/2017 9:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Great service

Yet again another easy transaction with informative conversation on the subject of chickens.
From: Bruce | Date: 3/8/2017 7:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Donated to the South Island Wildlife Hospital-Game bird pellets

Another donated bag of feed transported and donated by Chook manor. We can not thank you enough!
From: Donna | Date: 3/4/2017 3:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Smite powder

Great service, quick delivery, fantastic communication and wonderful product! Super easy to use and solved our issue quickly!
From: Guest | Date: 2/17/2017 2:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Comfort heat plate

This heat plate for raising chickens is excellent. It is fast superior to the other brand I tried.  The enclosure is so much warmer and the chickens like it better.
Also the service from the Chook Manor is superb. They stand by their products and their support could not be better.
From: Guest | Date: 2/9/2017 9:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Feed O Matic

All reviews we read prior to purchasing were very positive hence why we bought.  And to rightly so.  Great product and within weeks you can easily see how much you will save in the long run by eliminating all feed wasted by being eaten by the neighborhood sparrows/blackbirds etc.  Easily pays for itself.
Really is a must if you have free range chickens
From: Guest | Date: 2/8/2017 12:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Feed-o-matic. 5 kg

Thanks for the speedy despatch, Wendy. It works very well, and hens and I are very pleased with it.
You provide excellent service.
Regards,
John
From: Guest | Date: 2/3/2017 3:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Fantastic service

Chook food arrived the same day as ordered.
Fantastic service as usual.
Thanks. A+
From: Guest | Date: 2/3/2017 12:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Peak Layer Pellets

Thanks for the great service and quick delivery. Cheers.
From: Dave | Date: 2/2/2017 12:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Feed o matic

What a brilliant feeder this is. Brought a 12kg one, which the chickens (even the little chicks) have all learnt to use really quickly. Now I don't have a hugh invasion of sparrows flocking to sell my chickens food everytime they come to eat.
From: Michelle | Date: 1/25/2017 11:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Feed-O-Matic

Great efficient service, thanks team!
From: Guest | Date: 1/25/2017 7:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

service

fantastic service, quick, no fuss, won't use anyone else for my poultry needs now. thank you
From: Guest | Date: 1/22/2017 10:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Friendly and professional

Thanks guys for your prompt shipping and friendly communication. A great range of products, you'll be my default first stop for all my future chicken gear.
From: Mike | Date: 1/20/2017 10:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Feed-o-matic

This is a "must have" for hens. I bought the 5kg model as i only have a few  hens and they love it. I put a weight on the treadle for a couple of days until they got used to it and now they use it all the time. Many thanks to Chook Manor for the great service.
From: Guest | Date: 1/19/2017 7:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Brinsea Eco20

Great little heater for newborn peking duckling
Popped the whole unit into plastic bin making great brooder box with no fire Hazzard
Keeps her very settled and quiet when I'm not able to be around
From: Guest | Date: 1/10/2017 6:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Chick heating pad and water/feeder

Very helpful.  Speedy delivery.  Very happy with purchase.  Thank you Chook Manor.  Always a pleasure to do business!
From: Guest | Date: 12/29/2016 11:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Thanks

Great service, great advice...thankyou
From: Guest | Date: 12/23/2016 9:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Highly recommend

The complete one stop. All the products needed feed containers , health care , Advice and happy birds. Will return for future purchases.
From: Bruce | Date: 12/18/2016 7:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Filters

Efficient service, thank you.
From: ANNETTE | Date: 12/15/2016 12:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Great product

Bought a waterer that I don't need to refill constantly- it's great!
From: Anne | Date: 12/12/2016 2:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Chook stuff

Always marvellous service
From: Guest | Date: 12/12/2016 11:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)

feed o magic

Hi I brought one of these feeders last week and it is fantastic, I will be buying another one in my next pay period, thanks for your information, I can see why you rated it so highly. I placed a rock on the foot plate for a couple of days and then removed it so that the chickens understood what it was for and since then they have been helping themselves and it has worked a dream. Thanks once again.
From: Guest | Date: 11/28/2016 7:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Brooder

Great product delivered in less than 24 hours of purchase , great service
From: Guest | Date: 11/26/2016 10:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Duckling starter and Game bird pellets.

Chook manor has a heart of gold. They kindly donate a bag of feed to the South Island Wildlife Hospital each month including delivery. Their community spirit and feed support injured wildlife within the South Island. Thank you to the team at Chook manor! Your generosity and support are appreciated!
From: Guest | Date: 11/21/2016 5:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Poultry Feeder

I am pleased with my purchase and the extremely good service I received.
Bob Lowe.
From: Bob | Date: 11/20/2016 2:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Very happy with product and delivery time

Very happy with product and delivery time.

The purchase up to receiving invoice for payment needs improvement as took a while.

Thanks you
From: Nghia | Date: 11/20/2016 12:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Helpful and Speedy Delivery

As the title says. Very pleased with the ease of it all. A great easy to navigate website as well.
From: Sandra | Date: 11/8/2016 7:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Smite Puffer

Thank you so much for very quick service once payment went through for the Puffer Smite pack. I really love the  puffer pack for ease of use.
From: Pamela | Date: 11/6/2016 10:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Poultry water bucket

We've had the product about 3 weeks and are very pleased with it.  Keeping clean water available for the chickens is much easier and hassle-free.  
From: Guest | Date: 11/6/2016 7:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Heat Lamp & Holder

Great speedy delivery and great range of products.
From: Colin | Date: 11/5/2016 11:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Happy Customers

Chook Manor are always a pleasure to deal with and every purchase has been completely hassle-free.
Keep up the great work.
From: Guest | Date: 10/30/2016 8:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Thrilled

I was extremely happy with the ease of use on the website and the speed of delivery!  Highly recommend!
Great stuff.
From: Shelley | Date: 10/29/2016 1:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

cute leg bands

I got my order really quick and love my chickens pink and violet leg bands!
Thanks heaps!
From: Guest | Date: 10/26/2016 5:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Great service thanks

I recently made my first purchase from Chook Manor.  The process was easy and the staff were very helpful in answering all my questions.  Products arrived and installed successfully. Thanks.
From: Alex | Date: 10/25/2016 8:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Great service.

I purchased some leg bands for my chickens. Easy to order them. Thanks :)
From: Stephanie | Date: 10/15/2016 5:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Awesome equipment

I have bought from Chook Manor several times. Hygrometer, incubator and candler. The products have all been great and do as advertised. The ordering system is fantastic and the fast and efficient service cannot be faulted! I will always purchase from Chhok Manor when I need poultry gear.
From: Guest | Date: 10/10/2016 3:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Awesome Chook Feeder

We are very happy with our chook feeder. Ordering was simple to do, delivery was on time and feeder is very successful. Thanks
From: Guest | Date: 10/2/2016 6:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Auto Feeder

Great product. Easy to assemble. Quick Delivery. Only took chooks about 30 seconds to work it out.
From: Trevor | Date: 9/28/2016 10:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Online order

Great service straight to my door!
Super handy and a good price.
Cheers guys
From: Guest | Date: 9/17/2016 8:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Auto mini cup drinker & Stockman Friend AHE

chook manor service are great well worth it, quick delivery as well. and yes I will recommend them
I bought a Auto mini cup drinker and chicken used it straight away but there was little dirt at the bottom of the cup also I used a 4ltr bucket hanging up and attach two of those cups one of the cup didn't fill up as well as the other so at moment I'm still having a play around to see if it work better with a bigger size bucket and with the dirt at the bottom will have to figure that one out to prevent that happening?
I liked the cups as thought chicken would drink easier.
now the Stockman friend AHE apple cider my 4 chickens took to it straight away.
before I used buy apple cider vinger from supermarket for year that said organic untreated my mistake cos one of my chook had worms so trip to vet bought iverm syringe now she on the mend so from now on ill be buying from you guys best to by the best stuff as you never know whats fake or not.
I have a feed-o-matic 12kg and my gosh they are the best and I only have 4 chooks thought of a smaller size 5kg but no 12kg is fine.
From: Guest | Date: 9/16/2016 2:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Poultry fencing set

Thank you for having it delivered so conveniently and the very next day! The fence is great. It only took about an hour for 2 people to set up and will be even quicker to move when we want our chooks to dig up a new area of the property. Because it is flexible the chooks haven't tried roosting on the top and then flying over. And being able to step over at any point is much more convenient than having a gate.
From: Guest | Date: 9/15/2016 8:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Very Happy Customer

I have been ordering from Chook Manor since we got our first 3 chooks (from them) and a starter pack 3 something years ago! Always very happy with the prompt delivery, and if there are any problems, they are very friendly and helpful.  I would recommend them every time!
From: Guest | Date: 9/12/2016 12:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Feed-o-matic 12kg

I recently bought a Feed-o-matic 12kg chicken feeder. It seems well designed and quality construction. Previously I was using a chooketeria style feeder, wide enough for 4 chickens side by side but most of the time it was used by 1 chicken and a bunch of sparrows! On multiple occasions I found sparrows trapped inside it when I went to top it up in the morning. In the week I have had it, I haven't seen sparrows flocking around the feed-o-matic yet. I was a little concerned that the gap between the chute and the tray was too small and not letting enough feed through, but it seems to be working ok. All in all, I'm very happy with the purchase and would recommend the feed-o-matic over chooketeria style feeders.
From: Erik | Date: 9/9/2016 9:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

feedomatic & drinker

Awesome prompt service & excellent products
From: Guest | Date: 8/28/2016 10:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Order 6066

Very pleased with my order. quick delivery and good communication.
From: Guest | Date: 8/14/2016 8:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

FEEDOMATIC

Have bought a few things now from Chook Manor and the service is A1. Just got a 5kg Feedomatic for 3 very spoilt Barnevelders. No more parties with the sparrows. Barnies are a bit flighty with the door for the first 3 days but now are into it. Very good. Very well made, made in Holland.
From: Guest | Date: 8/13/2016 12:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Feed o matic

We purchased a Feed-o-matic for our 6 lovely ladies. It arrived in 3 working days, well packaged with a free 6L drinking container and very easy to put together. It has taken our 4 light Sussex hens a bit longer to accept it but our 2 shavers took to it like ducks to  water. It holds 5kg of pellets and the wild birds are unable to get into it, it is weatherproof and very sturdy.
From: Guest | Date: 8/12/2016 3:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Happy customer

I regularly order my chook feed and other items with the team at chook manor. 9 times out of 10 I get next day delivery. They provide prompt service with quality products.
From: Angelina | Date: 8/12/2016 10:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Great products and service!

Have bought many products (food, feeder, drinker, rubber eggs, antiseptic spray, chicken treats etc) and have never had a problem with any of the products or service!
Also - highly recommend the Keeping Chickens for beginners book!
From: Gillian | Date: 8/9/2016 5:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Excellent customer service

Bought a water feeder and it blocked. Took it to pieces and then it did not work. Spoke with Chook Manor on the phone and was informed that a washer was probably lost. They sent out one straight away and free of charge! Working great again now, love it ( the large one on legs). Would not hesitate to recommend them.
From: Guest | Date: 8/1/2016 2:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Fast and Efficient Service

A great selection of products and very efficient service. Highly recommended.
From: Guest | Date: 7/25/2016 12:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Fantastic Service

We ordered a Bungalow Coop and expected it to arrive at us via a freight company. These guys are so fantastic that they went to the extra effort of delivering it on a Sunday, placing it in position, delivering us chooks and everything we needed to get started including chooks they thought would lay the next day . My 2 young children love "Sparkles" and her friends and indeed "Sparkles" did lay the next day and the next.....Thanks Chook Manor we are very happy!
From: Julie | Date: 7/23/2016 9:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Great Service

Purchased a FEED-O-MATIC (12kg) recently,what a saving on food,no more sparrows. Will recommend this product.

Many Thanks
Rex
Kerikeri
From: Guest | Date: 7/23/2016 4:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Second purchase. Great as usual.

Great products at a great price. Fast delivery and excellent communication. Already am a regular customer and always will be.
From: Guest | Date: 6/27/2016 7:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Great Service

I have dealt with Chook Manor a couple of times now, I think they are great, prompt service, and always happy to help and give wonderful advice.  I would highly recommend them for any mail order service with a 5 star ***** review.
Thanks
Joycelin
Invercargill
From: Guest | Date: 6/24/2016 1:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Excellent Service Once Again

I really like the service you give.  It feels more personal than most online shopping.  And as usual great product, quick service and delivery.  Thanks again
From: Guest | Date: 6/4/2016 9:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Excellent Service Once Again

I really like the service you give.  It feels more personal than most online shopping.  And as usual great product, quick service and delivery.  Thanks again
From: Guest | Date: 6/4/2016 9:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Smite

Ordered smite recently, very prompt and easy order/ delivery even though it is a rural address. Making another order today! Will certainly recommend Chook manor!
From: Guest | Date: 5/27/2016 12:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Excellent service

I recently ordered Smite. The online ordering process was very easy to use. Our goods were delivered to our rural address in two days! I would highly recommend Chook Manor for their products and service.
From: Jill and Russell | Date: 5/20/2016 9:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Fabulous Service

Purchased the Red Mite product and received promptly, it was safely and neatly packaged up too. Thank you , would highly recommend.
From: Frances | Date: 5/17/2016 4:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Fabulous service

I purchased a product from Chook Manor and was expecting it to take several days to reach me since I live rurally but amazingly it turned up two days later - it must have been dispatched immediately - fabulous service!
From: Guest | Date: 5/16/2016 8:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Great service

Very easy to place an order and quick delivery. Very satisfied. Our girls love their new colourful leg rings.
From: Guest | Date: 5/15/2016 5:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Top filling hanging drinkers

The new top filling drinkers areally great.   No more fuss turning over and sloshing  out half the water and getting  wet in the process. And a quick  lift of the lid let's you see when you need to top up.  Water stays clean and I only need to refill every few days.  Saving me time.  Excellent.  Thanks.
From: Guest | Date: 5/15/2016 11:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Chook Food

Good buy easy cost effective
From: Guest | Date: 5/9/2016 12:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Happy hens

We only have two chooks so we don't need much feed. However we love Chook Manor pellets because it's good quality, high protein, reasonably priced and on my door step the next day.
Recommend without hesitation.
From: Guest | Date: 5/7/2016 4:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Great Selection, prompt responses, happy chickens

I recently ordered The Ultimate Red Mite Eliminator, and AVIVERM. Great feedback to questions, prompt delivery and safely packaged. I'm very please and would highly recommend Chook Manor.
From: Jo | Date: 5/7/2016 2:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Ecoglow 20 Brooder

Totally recommend Chook Manor.  I rung to order a Brinsea Ecoglow 20 Brooder last week and had it arrive the very next morning as promised.  Excellent service, great telephone manner, and best of all the Brooder is fantastic.  Money well spent and the babies are loving it.
Thanks, Julie
From: Julie | Date: 5/6/2016 1:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Happy Hens

We love our three new shavers. So funny, energetic and well adjusted, they had no problem settling into the existing flock and they laid the first morning!
Also fabulous service and advice from your online shop with same day delivery if you get in early! Thanks.
Helen
From: Guest | Date: 5/2/2016 9:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Love our Ladies!

We love our two hens from Chook Manor. They are happy and healthy. Great advice and service. Thanks so much. We will see you again if we decide to add to our feathered family
From: Gabrielle | Date: 4/29/2016 8:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Happy customer

I placed the order, paid and received the goods in a timely fashion and in good condition. That's all I ask for so very happy with the service.
Thank you :)
From: Guest | Date: 4/25/2016 8:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Thanks Chook Manor,

Wonderful service, the nesting boxes are excellent quality and easy to assemble.
Regards, Laura
From: Greg | Date: 4/23/2016 11:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Feed straight to our doorstep in the city!

We ordered a new bag of feed for our chooks over the Easter break and despite the public holidays the feed was there on our doorstep right after the holiday break. Smooth and easy to deal with from order to payment to receiving. thank you :)
From: Guest | Date: 4/11/2016 10:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Fantastic Service

I recently rang for some help with problems with chickens with mites.  The person on the phone was extremely helpful and told us what we needed to purchase.  We now have happy chickens so we are happy:).  We won't be going anywhere else for products for our chickens from now on :) :)
From: Guest | Date: 4/10/2016 5:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Awesome service.

We bought chickens, feed, drinkers etc form Chook Manor and they were friendly, knowledgable and efficient. We would definitely use them for all our chickens' needs. Highly recommended.
From: Guest | Date: 4/1/2016 11:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Chicken Guard Extreme/Aluminium Sliding Door

After a Ferret's mass slaughter of our girls, we decided to bite the bullet and get an automatic door. What a difference it makes. So easy and reliable. No more sleepless nights if we go away.
From: David | Date: 4/1/2016 10:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (2/0)

Chookateria

Love the feeder! No mess, no waste and doesn't encourage rodents and sparrows to hang around!
From: Amy | Date: 3/28/2016 11:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

good service

Wanted to buy something advertised in Lifestyle Block magazine. Could not find it when I looked online. The lady I dealt with checked that it was online and advised me where to look. Ordered that (drinker) and a feeder at the same time. Was emailed within an hour with the total cost including shipping. As promised it arrived two days later
From: Guest | Date: 3/27/2016 6:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Friendly and efficient

We made an order online via the website, and followed it up by buying more in person at their Little River store. Well worth the effort going out to browse the shelves, but be warned you won't be able to resist.
From: Josh | Date: 3/26/2016 7:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Great service

Brought food and feeders, great communication, very helpfull and quick delivery. Will be purchasing again.
From: Guest | Date: 3/23/2016 8:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

great service as usual

Bought 2 more products from Chook Manor and had great service again. Will buy again.thanks
From: Guest | Date: 3/19/2016 4:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Quick turnaround as usual

The food for our chooks is always promptly delivered at home. No stress, easy as.
From: Guest | Date: 3/13/2016 9:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Chook food

Hi chook manor

Thank you for your wonderful service, I order on line and occasionally over the phone. Every time your response is prompt and goods are delivered in good time. You are always able to answer any questions I have in a very nice friendly and informative manner.

Thankyou the Hart-Woolcock Chooks
From: Guest | Date: 3/12/2016 3:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Chook food home delivery

Always order my chook food from Chook Manor. Always get a fast response with an invoice number, and delivery is fast! Thanks for the great service.
From: Mike | Date: 3/11/2016 3:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Good Ol fashioned service

Thank you Greg & Cheryl, the services we have been receiving from you guys over the past several years is what keeps us returning. Good ol fashioned customer services with a personal touch.
From: Guest | Date: 3/11/2016 8:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Good

Second time I've used Chook Manor, always prompt with their response and service, not to mention being well priced as well.
From: John | Date: 3/7/2016 8:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Great service, prompt delivery

Great service guys. Only three coloured leg rings for our gorgeous girls, but still top notch service, great communication, got exactly the colours we asked for,
Chooks look very glamorous in their new jewellery.
Bluebell, Fresia and Buttercup. - Now we can tell them apart!
From: Guest | Date: 2/26/2016 11:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Instant solution

Girls safe and thank you Greg and Cheryl for your usual immaculate help and assistance in my hour of need
From: Guest | Date: 2/26/2016 10:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Another perfect purchase

Love these openers as keep my girls safe when I'm not here and give them independence and security.
From: Guest | Date: 2/26/2016 10:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Newsletter
News view all
Awesome April Savings
Tuesday, April 4, 2017